Information

Future fairs that I will be attending:

Durham Postcard, Cigarette Card and Stamp Fair on Saturday 18th November, 2017 at Durham County Hall, DH1 5UL.

Open 10:00am to 3:00pm. Admission: Adults £1.00, accompanied children free.

 

Durham Postcard, Cigarette Card and Stamp Fair on Saturday 3rd February, 2018 at Durham County Hall, DH1 5UL.

Open 10:00am to 3:00pm. Admission: Adults £1.00, accompanied children free.

 

Leeds Postcard Fair on Sunday 4th March, 2018 at Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA.

Open 9:30am to 3:30pm.

 

Bedale Book and Postcard Fair on Sunday 25th March, 2018 at Bedale Hall, Bedale, DL8 1AA.

Open 10:00am to 4:00pm. Admission: Adults £1.50, children under 14 free.

www.bedalebookfair.co.uk

 

 Leeds Postcard Fair on Sunday 6th May, 2017 at Pudsey Civic Hall, LS28 5TA.

Open 9:30am to 3:30pm.

 

National Motor Cycle Museum Postcard Fair, Birmingham, B92 0EJ, on Sunday 8th July, 2018.

Open 10:00 to 4:00.  Admission £2.00.

 

Durham Postcard, Cigarette Card and Stamp Fair on Saturday 14th July, 2018 at Durham County Hall, DH1 5UL.

Open 10:00am to 3:00pm. Admission: Adults £1.00, accompanied children free.

 

York International Postcard Expo at York Racecource, York, YO23 1EX on 31st August, 2018 and 1st September, 2018.

Open Friday 31st August 11:00 to 18:30, Saturday 1st September 10:00 to 16:30.

 

Bedale Book and Postcard Fair on Sunday 7th October, 2018 at Bedale Hall, Bedale, DL8 1AA.

Open 10:00am to 4:00pm. Admission: Adults £1.50, children under 14 free.

www.bedalebookfair.co.uk

 

Durham Postcard, Cigarette Card and Stamp Fair on Saturday 10th November, 2018 at Durham County Hall, DH1 5UL.

Open 10:00am to 3:00pm. Admission: Adults £1.00, accompanied children free.